our people

Diederik van Spronsen

Managing director

+31 (0)6 10147361
diederik@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Harm ten Napel

Managing director

+31 (0)6 51515621
harm@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Klaas-hessel van eerde

General Manager

+31 (0)6 53218383
khve@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Jan wakker

Sales

+31 (0)6 57435596
jan@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Meindert Visser

Sales

+31 (0)6 20485839
m.visser@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Jacob Ras

Sales

+31 (0)6 20485839
jacob@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Evert-jelle post

Sales

+31 (0)6 24356898
evert-jelle@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Lawrence Bilton

Sales

+31 (0)6 83697451
lawrence@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Jan Hakvoort

Sales

+31 (0)6 51061216
jhakvoort@heturkerzalmhuys.com

Wypke Metz

Sales

+31 (0)6 34229996
wypke@heturkerzalmhuys.com