all your seafood in one place

Zalmhuys van Wijnen logo
Ocean Fish logo
Ocean Fish logo
Zalmhuys van Wijnen logo

Het Urker Zalmhuys

Harm ten Napel

Managing Director

+31 (0)6 5151 5621
h.tennapel@zalmhuys.com

Peter wiggelinkhuijsen

NBD Manager

+31 (0)6 51 05 87 48
peter@zalmhuys.com

Klaas Wakker

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 36 23 85 04
k.wakker@zalmhuys.com

Meindert Visser

Sales Manager
Germany, Austria & Switzerland

+31 (0)6 20 48 58 39
m.visser@zalmhuys.com

Jan Wakker

Sales Manager Benelux

+31 (0)6 57 43 55 96
j.wakker@zalmhuys.com

Fokke Willem Hoekstra

Sales Manager Scandinavia

+31 (0)6 29 82 67 75
fw.hoekstra@zalmhuys.com

Roberto Macaluso

Sales Manager Office Italy

+39 351 4440254
r.macaluso@zalmhuys.com

Diederik van Spronsen

Managing Director

+31 (0)6 1014 7361
d.vanspronsen@zalmhuys.com

Wypke Metz

Export Manager USA

+31 (0)6 34 22 99 96
w.metz@zalmhuys.com

Lubbert van Veen

Export Manager North America

+31 (0)6 36 34 87 45
l.vanveen@zalmhuys.com

Willem Visser

Sales Manager Germany

+31 (0)6 51 69 09 73
w.visser@zalmhuys.com

Jan Hakvoort

Sales Manager Netherlands

+31 (0)6 51 06 12 16
j.hakvoort@zalmhuys.com

Jerry de Jong

Sales Manager Zalmhuys van Wijnen

+31 (0)6 13 42 88 03
j.dejong@zalmhuys.com

Klaas-Hessel van Eerde

General manager

+31 (0)6 5321 8383
kh.vaneerde@zalmhuys.com

Evert-Jelle Post

Export Manager
Middle East & Asia

+31 (0)6 24 35 68 98
ej.post@zalmhuys.com

Jacob Ras

Sales & Purchasing Manager

+31 (0)6 30 07 99 86
j.ras@zalmhuys.com

Lawrence Bilton

Sales & Marketing Manager
Italy & North America

+31 (0)6 82 75 50 62
l.bilton@zalmhuys.com

Johan Romkes

Sales Manager Benelux

+31 (0)6 51 34 30 34
j.romkes@zalmhuys.com

Vanessa Valandro

Director Office Italy

+39 351 4578180
v.valandro@zalmhuys.com

Affish

Lub Woord

Purchasing Manager

+31 (0)6 14 70 06 96
l.woord@zalmhuys.com

Tom Verwoert

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 82 15 45 18
t.verwoert@zalmhuys.com

Lianne Post

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 46 12 08 74
l.post@zalmhuys.com

Anna Somka

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 09 22 85 31
a.somka@zalmhuys.com

Lucas kapitein

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 46 36 43 64
l.kapitein@zalmhuys.com

Affish Fresh

Bram ten Napel

Managing Director

+31 (0)6 83 97 42 94
b.tennapell@affishfresh.com

Ferdi Kramer

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 38 07 16 60
f.kramer@affishfresh.com

Jelle Brands

Managing Director

+31 (0)6 20 02 54 99
j.brands@affishfresh.com

Jan Hoekstra

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 83 70 73 49
j.hoekstra@affishfresh.com

Jochanan Polinder

Sales Manager

+31 (0)6 82 89 19 53
j.polinder@affishfresh.com

Affish Fresh

Valdimar Kristjansson

Managing Director

+31 (0)6 20 43 23 38
valdimar@oceanfish.nl

Alexander van Maurik

Sales Manager Spain & Portugal

+31 (0)6 82 09 48 13
alexander@oceanfish.nl

Teresa Fonseca Laso

Sales & Marketing Director

+31 (0)6 51 00 44 68
teresa@oceanfish.nl

Joël Wiltink

Sales Manager Benelux & Germany

+31 (0)6 10 14 22 51
joel@oceanfish.nl

Hamed Lahlayssi

Sales Manager Italy

+31 (0)6 57 15 12 86
hamed@oceanfish.nl

Paulina Teunissen

Operational Manager Italy

+31 (0)6 53 95 64 29
paulina@oceanfish.nl

Affish Fresh

Erwin Spook

Director

+31 (0)6 23 36 85 37
espook@anovaseafood.nl

Stijn Verhagen

Account Manager Benelux & Spain

+31 (0)6 11 91 82 08
sverhagen@anovaseafood.nl

Koen Verburg

Director

+31 (0)6 10 60 02 21
kverburg@anovaseafood.nl

Wendy van Haren

Operational Sales Executive Germany

+31 737 502 017
wvharen@anovaseafood.nl

Max van Aubel

Account Manager France & Germany

+31 (0)6 24 16 53 75
mvanaubel@anovaseafood.nl

Hanneke van Dishoeck

Operational Sales Executive Central and Eastern Europe & Benelux

+31 737 502 012
hvdishoeck@anovaseafood.nl

give us a call

+31 527 68 7001

send us a message

info@zalmhuys.com

come visit us

industrierondweg 24, 8321 EC Urk

© 2024 Zalmhuys Group BV

Privacy policy